关于我们
Eng Рус 简体字 繁體字

同业专用   
                登入:
                密码:

Soyuz- Intour-K –自1998年成为俄罗斯入境旅游运营商。我们入境接待的主要客源来自中国,香港,台湾,泰国,及来自新加坡,马来西亚,美国和加拿大的华侨等。我们接待高端的旅游团体,大型企业的考察团及各种国家代表团。

我公司2006年加入了“无国界协会“,并拥有与中国的互免签证权。

们的团队

我们公司的创始人精通中文,并且非常了解和喜爱中国。我们公司全部员工均为俄罗斯人,但他们可以用流利的中文、英文,法文,德文和意大利文为游客提供服务。我们提供每周7天,每天24小时及时刻保持联系的运作。

我们为我们的导游队伍感到自豪。虽然俄罗斯导游大部分为自由职业者,但一些最优秀的导游专门为我公司工作。为我们工作的俄罗斯籍中文导游都拥有高等学历及导游许可证。

们的产

我们提供的各种服务,像酒店,餐饮及交通运输,都是在预算内经过精心挑选的,是在每个价格档位中最好的。我们努力为合作伙伴及客户提供最好最有竞争力的服务。

膳食是亚洲文化中非常重要的一部分,我们特别注意膳食的安排,并亲身体验及考察行程中每家使用的餐馆,选择既有本地特色又适合游客口味的菜式。

我们不时视察新设施,尝试促成新产品,如:各类新的酒店、服务及旅游景点。

们的合作伙伴

在复杂的商业环境中,合作伙伴间确保有长期的互相支持是很重要的。我们公司从一开始,只与我们互相信任、欣赏及尊重的伙伴合作。公司原则是与相互信任的合作伙伴一起,以开放、诚实的方式合作。所以,我们的合作伙伴不只是我们的客户也是我们的好朋友。

About us
Eng Рус 简体字 繁體字

partner zone   
                Login:
                Password:

Soyuz-Intour-K is a full service inbound tour operator since 1998. We arrange service for series tour groups, incentive and VIP groups, exhibitions and conferences, government delegations.

Our team
Most our people work in the company for years, but we always look for new talents. Only very responsible people work in our company, we know that reputation of big foreign operators is in our hands, when they entrust us their most precious asset – their clients. We are accessible 24 hours, 7 days a week.
Our staff speak English, Mandarin, German, French and Italian.
The special proud is our guide team. Most guides in Russia are freelance, however some of the best guides work with us exclusively.You can be always sure that your clients are in good hands.

Our product
We carefully select the product that we offer to our clients, and try to use the best hotels, restaurants and transportation in each price category. Our buying and selling rates are competitive, and we try to provide the best service your budget allows.
We always monitor the new facilities and try to be the first in promoting new products such as new fine hotels, new services and new attractions.

Our partners
From the very beginning, our principle was to work only with partners whom we trust and whom we like. In a tricky business environment, very important is to be sure that we can always support each other. We cooperate openly and honestly, and all our foreign partners are not only our clients but also our good friends.